Arch Enemy / LP Deceivers (Limited)
Arch Enemy / LP Deceivers (Limited)
View Your Cart

LP Deceivers (Limited)

Arch Enemy



The wait is over: Arch Enemy are back with the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Will To Power’, and they have never sounded hungrier. Delivering a collection of the tightest, most streamlined, and, more importantly, extreme metal, ‘Deceivers’ is comprised of tracks that will have their fan base salivating. Every track is ruthlessly catchy and mercilessly violent, and with the likes of ‘Deceiver, Deceiver’‘House Of Mirrors’‘Handshake With Hell’ or ‘Poisoned Arrow’ the Swedish quintet have never sounded better.

180g LP with an 8-page booklet and Obi-Strip. Rebellion Republic limited color exclusive to 666 pieces. Colored RE-vinyl (made of 100% recycled PVC) 

LP Track Listing:
LP1 Side A:
1. Handshake With Hell
2. Deceiver, Deceiver
3. In The Eye Of The Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Poisoned Arrow
LP1 Side B:
1. Sunset Over The Empire
2. House Of Mirrors
3. Spreading Black Wings
4. Mourning Star
5. One Last Time
6. Exiled From Earth