Arch Enemy / Covered in Blood Double Vinyl
Arch Enemy / Covered in Blood Double Vinyl
View Your Cart

Covered in Blood Double Vinyl

Arch Enemy



Extensive compilation featuring all cover songs the band, Arch Enemy, has recorded. Double vinyl is in bright pink – a rare and hard to find color.

Vinyl shipped to customers will be factory sealed – images are for descriptive purposes.


A1 Shout – Tears For Fears
A2 Back To Back-Pretty Maids
A3 Shadow On The Wall-Mike Oldfield
A4 Breaking The Law-Judas Priest

B1 Nitad-Moderat Likvidation
B2 When The Innocent Die-Anti-Cimex
B3 Warsystem-Skitslickers
B4 Armed Revolution-Skitslickers
B5 Spräckta Snutskallar-Skitslickers
B6 The Leader (Of the Fuckin’ Assholes)-Skitslickers
B7 City Baby Attacked By Rats-G.B.H.
B8 Warning-Discharge

C1 The Zoo-Scorpions
C2 Wings Of Tomorrow-Europe
C3 The Oath-KISS
C4 The Book Of Heavy Metal-Dream Evil
C5 Walk In The Shadows-Queensryche
C6 Incarnated Solvent Abuse-Carcass

D1 Kill With Power-Manowar
D2 Symphony Of Destruction-Megadeth
D3 Aces High-Iron Maiden
D4 Scream Of Anger-Europe
D5 Starbreaker-Judas Priest
D6 The Ides Of March-Iron Maiden