Decapitated / Cancer Culture Vinyl
Decapitated / Cancer Culture Vinyl
View Your Cart

Cancer Culture Vinyl




Death Metal titans DECAPITATED are back with their eight studio album “Cancer Culture” 

This listing is for the new album on limited edition clear with black splatter vinyl. Vinyl is gatefold, single disc, and limited to 1,500 worldwide.

In true DECAPITATED form, the band challenges the listener with their trademark pummeling blast beats and razor sharp guitar riffs while adding new elements into their arsenal of sound. 
Track List:
1. From The Nothingness With Love
2. Cancer Culture
3. Just a Cigarette
4. No Cure
5. Hello Death
6. Iconoclast
7. Suicidal Space Programme
8. Locked
9. Hours as Battlegrounds
10. Last Supper