Arch Enemy / CD Box Set Deceivers (Limited)
Arch Enemy / CD Box Set Deceivers (Limited)
View Your Cart

CD Box Set Deceivers (Limited)

Arch Enemy



The wait is over: Arch Enemy are back with the follow-up to 2017’s ‘Will To Power’, and they have never sounded hungrier. Delivering a collection of the tightest, most streamlined, and, more importantly, extreme metal, ‘Deceivers’ is comprised of tracks that will have their fan base salivating. Every track is ruthlessly catchy and mercilessly violent, and with the likes of ‘Deceiver, Deceiver’‘House Of Mirrors’‘Handshake With Hell’ or ‘Poisoned Arrow’ the Swedish quintet have never sounded better.

The CD box set includes:

  • Special edition CD PocketPac” (eco-friendly packaging) with two bonus tracks
  • 32-page DIN A5 booklet
  • Tote bag
  • Metal pin
CD Track Listing:
1. Handshake With Hell
2. Deceiver, Deceiver
3. In The Eye Of The Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Poisoned Arrow
6. Sunset Over The Empire
7. House Of Mirrors
8. Spreading Black Wings
9. Mourning Star
10. One Last Time
11. Exiled From Earth
12. Into The Pit (Fight Cover) – Bonus Track
13. Diamond Dreamer (Picture Cover) – Bonus Track
Want to keep your pin as secure as possible? Check out our locking pin backs (sold separately)